

Student Complaint Investigating Officers Panel 2024/25 – 2026/27 (Approved by ACEC, 30 May 2024)

Title	Name	Unit/School
Ms	Genevieve Dalton	IT Services
Prof	Fionnuala Dillane	School of English, Drama and Film
Ms	Aoife Doherty	Quinn School of Business Office
Prof	Suzanne Donnelly	School of Medicine
Dr	Graham Finlay	School of Politics and International Relations
Prof	Amanda Gibney	School of Civil Engineering
Ms	Ruth Harrison	Registry
Assoc Prof	Carmel Hensey	School of Biomolecular and Biomedical Science
Assoc Prof	Michael Lennon	School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy
Mr	Jason Masterson	Estate Services
Assoc Prof	James Matthews	School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science
Dr	Cliona McGovern	School of Medicine
Prof	Jonathan McNulty	School of Medicine
Ms	Denise O'Mara	School of Medicine
Assoc Prof	Aideen Quilty	School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice
Prof	Paul Rouse	School of History
Dr	Rob Sands	School of Archaeology
Assoc Prof	Ricardo Segurado	School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Sciences
Prof	James Sullivan	School of Chemistry
Prof	Emma Sokell	School of Physics
Mr	Ryan Teevan	IT Services